About FIP

Everything you need to know about the 12th edition of the Indian Premier League, starting from 23 March 2019 – from team previews, squads and latest news to betting tips & odds. Find out who will win IPL 2019 today predictions.

The league stage of the IPL 2019 will be played in a double round-robin format i.e. each of the eight teams will play every other team twice, once at its own home ground and once at that of its opponent. The top four teams at the conclusion of the league round will qualify for the playoffs comprising two qualifiers, an eliminator and the final.