CSK vs GT Dream11 Team Prediction for Today Match-IPL 2022

The 62nd match of the Indian Premier League 2022 is scheduled to play between Chennai Super Kings and Gujarat Titans on Sunday, 15th May 2022 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Chennai Super Kings were beaten by Mumbai Indians in their last game, which also ends their hopes of making it to the playoffs. Batting first, Chennai were bowled out for just 97. Mukesh Choudhary impressed yet again with three wickets. However, Mumbai won comfortably by five wickets in the end.

On the other hand, Gujarat Titans became the first team to qualify for the playoffs with their win over Lucknow Super Giants. Shubman Gill’s 63 led them to a fighting total of 144/4. However, it proved to be way more than enough as Lucknow were bowled out for a paltry 82. Rashid Khan picked four wickets as Gujarat won by 62 runs.

CSK vs GT Match Toss Prediction

Date –  15th May, 2022

Time – 3:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL

Venue – Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Winner – #GT

CSK vs GT  Match Pitch Report and Weather Report
CSK vs GT Pitch Report

The 62nd match of IPL T20, 2022 is going to be held at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. We had observed in the previous matches played here that the pitch here at this venue is good for batting in early overs. The track has a good amount of pace and bounce which allows the batsmen to the good cricketing shorts but this ground also have big boundaries which can be a plus point for the bowlers. A score of 190 plus seems to be a par score.

CSK vs GT Weather Report

The weather forecast for Mumbai is good for this cricket match. There are almost no chances of rain in the region and we are hopeful that we will have a full match to enjoy.

CSK vs GT Probable Playing 11
CSK Playing 11

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (c&wk), Shivam Dube, Dwayne Bravo, Simarjeet Singh, Maheesh Theekshana, Mukesh Choudhary

GT Playing 11

Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Matthew Wade, Hardik Pandya (c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Sai Kishore, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Mohammed Shami

Dream11 Team Prediction

Keepers – Wriddhiman Saha

Batsmen – Devon Conway (C) , Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill

All-rounders – Moeen Ali (VC) , Hardik Pandya, Rahul Tewatia

Bowlers – Maheesh Theekshana, Mukhesh Choudhary, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami