LSG vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction for Today Match-IPL 2022

Lucknow Super Giants will take on Kolkata Knight Riders in Match 53 of Indian Premier League 2022 on May 7th, at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune.

Lucknow Super Giants are sitting pretty in the top half of the points table with seven wins from ten games. Kolkata Knight Riders, on the other hand, are third from the bottom having lost six out of ten matches. For LSG, a place in the playoffs seems confirmed but they would be striving for a top two finish. On the contrary, KKR’s chances would weaken with another loss.

LSG vs KKR Match Toss Prediction

Date –  7th May, 2022

Time – 7:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL

Venue – Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Winner – #LSG

LSG vs KKR Match Pitch Report and Weather Report
LSG vs KKR Pitch Report

In Pune, the MCA Stadium is a paradise for the batters. A batter is given all of the tools that will aid to score runs on the pitch that assists them. Batters can put up high totals more easily with short and variety of boundaries and dewy surroundings. It will be difficult for bowlers to show their experience and expertise on the field unless they put up a lot of effort. This will be a high-scoring affair, just like the previous LSG game.

LSG vs KKR Weather Report

The Indian summer has arrived, and the days will be hotter and warmer, with temperatures reaching 39 degrees Celsius. In the evenings, temperatures will drop to as low as 28 degrees Celsius. The pattern from April will be copied in May. In the summer, showers are also a slight possibility.

LSG vs KKR  Probable Playing 11
LSG Playing 11

Quinton de Kock (wk), KL Rahul (c), Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jason Holder, Dushmantha Chameera, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi.

KKR Playing 11

Aaron Finch/Venkatesh Iyer, Baba Indrajith (wk), Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Tim Southee, Shivam Mavi, Anukul Roy, Umesh Yadav.

Dream11 Team Prediction

Keepers –  Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul (C)

Batsmen – Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer (VC), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh

All-rounders – Andre Russell, Krunal Pandya

Bowlers – Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi