LSG vs SRH IPL 2023 Match Prediction & Betting Tips

After losing to MS Dhoni’s CSK, Lucknow Super Giants will be looking to bounce back to winning ways in Match 10 of IPL 2023 against Aiden Markram’s Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow. With both teams desperately wanting to improve their claim, a win is the only option both these sides would be seeking. Ahead of which, let us take a detailed look at their probable playing XI, team news, weather report, and more.

Lucknow Super Giants started their 2023 campaign with a thumping win against the Delhi Capitals. However, their next game saw their middle order fail under pressure against 4-time IPL Champions CSK. Despite the loss, LSG is placed in the top half of the points table with 2 points against their name in 2 games.

On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad locked horns against the Rajasthan Royals in their first game of the 2023 campaign. Being without stars like Markram, Marco Jansen, and Klaassen, the former champions lost by 72 runs.

Date – Apr 07, 2023
Time – 7.30 PM IST, 2:00 PM GMT, 7:30 PM Local Time

Venue – Ekana Cricket Stadium – Lucknow, India

Winner – #Lucknow_Super_Giants

The venue in Lucknow has plenty to offer for the bowlers and can even provide the fans with a low-scoring encounter. This will encourage both captains to choose to bowl first.

LSG vs SRH Match Pitch Report

Slow bowlers will be the trump card on this wicket whereas batsmen will need to set their groove before attacking at this venue. The raw pace of the fast bowlers can be used by the batsman to score boundaries.

Weather Report

The weather in Lukcnowwill is pleasant for us to have a good match of cricket. While the temperature will be around 25 degrees, there is no chance of rain affecting the game.

LSG vs SRH Playing 11s
Lucknow Super Giants
Quinton de Kock (wk), Kyle Mayers, KL Rahul (C), Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Yash Thakur, Ravi Bishno, Mark Wood, Avesh Khan

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Mayank Agarwal, Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi. Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaassen (wk), Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Fazalhaq Farooqi

LSG vs SRH Dream11 Team Prediction

Keepers – Nicholas Pooran

Batsmen – KL Rahul (C), Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi

All-rounders – Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Kyle Mayers (VC), Washington Sundar

Bowlers – Ravi Bishnoi, Mark Wood, Umran Malik