SRH vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction for Today Match-IPL 2022

Kane Williamson‘s Sunrisers Hyderabad will face Ravindra Jadeja’s Chennai Super Kings in Match 46 of Indian Premier League 2022 at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune on Sunday, 1 May 2022.

Sunrisers Hyderabad was not among the top teams when the tournament commenced. Also, their two back-to-back losses in the first two games further dented their reputation. However, they bounced back in style to win the next five games before losing a close game to Gujarat. They now look a very formidable team. Chennai, on the other hand, has been ordinary. They have played eight games and have managed to win just two.

SRH vs CSK  Match Toss Prediction

Date –  1st May, 2022

Time – 7:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL

Venue – Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Winner – #CSK

SRH vs CSK Match Pitch Report and Weather Report
SRH vs CSK Pitch Report

The pitch at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune is awesome. This pitch is very suitable for both batting and bowling. The team batting first will gain. This pitch will help the Spinners a lot. Expect to score a lot more runs on this pitch than playing first.

SRH vs CSK Weather Report

Weather of Mumbai will be sunny. Temperature will ranging between 24 to 40 degrees Celsius. The sky will be clear and there is no chance of rain forecast of match day.

SRH vs CSK Probable Playing 11
SRH Playing 11

Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Kane Williamson (c), Nicholas Pooran (wk), Aiden Markram, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Romario Shepherd, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik

CSK Playing 11

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Dwaine Pretorius, Dwayne Bravo, Mitchell Santner, Maheesh Theekshana, Mukesh Choudhary

Dream11 Team Prediction

Keepers – MS Dhoni (C)

Batsmen – Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Robin Uthapa, Ambati Rayudu (VC)

All-rounders – Washinghton Sunder, Aiden Markram, Dwayne Pretorius

Bowlers – Mukesh Choudhary, Maheesh Theekshana, Umran Malik